skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Festivals & Lifestyle

Find out what Festivals & Lifestyle events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

17
Oct

Today
Wednesday 17th October 2018

18
Oct

Tomorrow
Thursday 18th October 2018

19
Oct

Friday 19th October 2018

20
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 20th October 2018

21
Oct

This Weekend
Sunday 21st October 2018

22
Oct

Monday 22nd October 2018

23
Oct

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

24
Oct

Wednesday 24th October 2018

25
Oct

Thursday 25th October 2018

26
Oct

Friday 26th October 2018

27
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 27th October 2018

28
Oct

Next Weekend
Sunday 28th October 2018

29
Oct

Monday 29th October 2018

30
Oct

Tuesday 30th October 2018

31
Oct

Wednesday 31st October 2018

1
Nov

Thursday 1st November 2018

2
Nov

Friday 2nd November 2018

3
Nov

Saturday 3rd November 2018

4
Nov

Sunday 4th November 2018

5
Nov

Monday 5th November 2018

6
Nov

Tuesday 6th November 2018

7
Nov

Wednesday 7th November 2018

8
Nov

Thursday 8th November 2018

9
Nov

Friday 9th November 2018

10
Nov

Saturday 10th November 2018

11
Nov

Sunday 11th November 2018

12
Nov

Monday 12th November 2018

13
Nov

Tuesday 13th November 2018

14
Nov

Wednesday 14th November 2018

15
Nov

Thursday 15th November 2018

16
Nov

Friday 16th November 2018

17
Nov

Saturday 17th November 2018

18
Nov

Sunday 18th November 2018

19
Nov

Monday 19th November 2018

20
Nov

Tuesday 20th November 2018

21
Nov

Wednesday 21st November 2018

23
Nov

Friday 23rd November 2018

24
Nov

Saturday 24th November 2018

25
Nov

Sunday 25th November 2018

26
Nov

Monday 26th November 2018

27
Nov

Tuesday 27th November 2018

28
Nov

Wednesday 28th November 2018

30
Nov

Friday 30th November 2018

1
Dec

Saturday 1st December 2018

2
Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018

3
Dec

Monday 3rd December 2018

4
Dec

Tuesday 4th December 2018

5
Dec

Wednesday 5th December 2018

6
Dec

Thursday 6th December 2018

7
Dec

Friday 7th December 2018

8
Dec

Saturday 8th December 2018

9
Dec

Sunday 9th December 2018

10
Dec

Monday 10th December 2018

11
Dec

Tuesday 11th December 2018

12
Dec

Wednesday 12th December 2018

14
Dec

Friday 14th December 2018

15
Dec

Saturday 15th December 2018

16
Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018

17
Dec

Monday 17th December 2018

18
Dec

Tuesday 18th December 2018

19
Dec

Wednesday 19th December 2018

21
Dec

Friday 21st December 2018

22
Dec

Saturday 22nd December 2018

23
Dec

Sunday 23rd December 2018

27
Dec

Thursday 27th December 2018

28
Dec

Friday 28th December 2018

29
Dec

Saturday 29th December 2018

30
Dec

Sunday 30th December 2018

2
Jan

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

3
Jan

Thursday 3rd January 2019

4
Jan

Friday 4th January 2019

5
Jan

Saturday 5th January 2019

6
Jan

Sunday 6th January 2019

11
Jan

Friday 11th January 2019

12
Jan

Saturday 12th January 2019

13
Jan

Sunday 13th January 2019

18
Jan

Friday 18th January 2019

19
Jan

Saturday 19th January 2019

20
Jan

Sunday 20th January 2019

25
Jan

Friday 25th January 2019

26
Jan

Saturday 26th January 2019

27
Jan

Sunday 27th January 2019

28
Jan

Monday 28th January 2019

1
Feb

Friday 1st February 2019

2
Feb

Saturday 2nd February 2019

3
Feb

Sunday 3rd February 2019

8
Feb

Friday 8th February 2019

9
Feb

Saturday 9th February 2019

10
Feb

Sunday 10th February 2019

12
Feb

Tuesday 12th February 2019

13
Feb

Wednesday 13th February 2019

14
Feb

Thursday 14th February 2019

15
Feb

Friday 15th February 2019

16
Feb

Saturday 16th February 2019

17
Feb

Sunday 17th February 2019

18
Feb

Monday 18th February 2019

22
Feb

Friday 22nd February 2019

23
Feb

Saturday 23rd February 2019

24
Feb

Sunday 24th February 2019

28
Feb

Thursday 28th February 2019

1
Mar

Friday 1st March 2019

2
Mar

Saturday 2nd March 2019

3
Mar

Sunday 3rd March 2019

8
Mar

Friday 8th March 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

10
Mar

Sunday 10th March 2019

17
Mar

Sunday 17th March 2019

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2019

31
Mar

Sunday 31st March 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

17
May

Friday 17th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2019

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179