skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

24
Aug

Friday 24th August 2018

25
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 25th August 2018

26
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 26th August 2018

31
Aug

Friday 31st August 2018

1
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 1st September 2018

6
Sep

Thursday 6th September 2018

7
Sep

Friday 7th September 2018

9
Sep

Sunday 9th September 2018

12
Sep

Wednesday 12th September 2018

13
Sep

Thursday 13th September 2018

14
Sep

Friday 14th September 2018

15
Sep

Saturday 15th September 2018

16
Sep

Sunday 16th September 2018

19
Sep

Wednesday 19th September 2018

22
Sep

Saturday 22nd September 2018

23
Sep

Sunday 23rd September 2018

27
Sep

Thursday 27th September 2018

29
Sep

Saturday 29th September 2018

3
Oct

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

11
Oct

Thursday 11th October 2018

13
Oct

Saturday 13th October 2018

14
Oct

Sunday 14th October 2018

18
Oct

Thursday 18th October 2018

19
Oct

Friday 19th October 2018

20
Oct

Saturday 20th October 2018

24
Oct

Wednesday 24th October 2018

27
Oct

Saturday 27th October 2018

1
Nov

Thursday 1st November 2018

3
Nov

Saturday 3rd November 2018

8
Nov

Thursday 8th November 2018

9
Nov

Friday 9th November 2018

11
Nov

Sunday 11th November 2018

13
Nov

Tuesday 13th November 2018

17
Nov

Saturday 17th November 2018

30
Nov

Friday 30th November 2018

1
Dec

Saturday 1st December 2018

6
Dec

Thursday 6th December 2018

16
Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018

31
Dec

Monday 31st December 2018

6
Jan

Sunday 6th January 2019

10
Jan

Thursday 10th January 2019

20
Jan

Sunday 20th January 2019

25
Jan

Friday 25th January 2019

3
Feb

Sunday 3rd February 2019

17
Feb

Sunday 17th February 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179