skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

22
Jun

Friday 22nd June 2018

23
Jun

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd June 2018

28
Jun

Thursday 28th June 2018

29
Jun

Friday 29th June 2018

4
Jul

Wednesday 4th July 2018

7
Jul

Saturday 7th July 2018

13
Jul

Friday 13th July 2018

14
Jul

Saturday 14th July 2018

19
Jul

Thursday 19th July 2018

21
Jul

Saturday 21st July 2018

23
Jul

Monday 23rd July 2018

27
Jul

Friday 27th July 2018

28
Jul

Saturday 28th July 2018

2
Aug

Thursday 2nd August 2018

3
Aug

Friday 3rd August 2018

10
Aug

Friday 10th August 2018

16
Aug

Thursday 16th August 2018

17
Aug

Friday 17th August 2018

22
Sep

Saturday 22nd September 2018

23
Sep

Sunday 23rd September 2018

27
Sep

Thursday 27th September 2018

3
Oct

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

11
Oct

Thursday 11th October 2018

1
Nov

Thursday 1st November 2018

9
Nov

Friday 9th November 2018

13
Nov

Tuesday 13th November 2018

17
Nov

Saturday 17th November 2018

6
Dec

Thursday 6th December 2018

16
Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179