skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Find out what Workshops, Conferences & Classes are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

24
Apr

Today
Tuesday 24th April 2018

25
Apr

Tomorrow
Wednesday 25th April 2018

26
Apr

Thursday 26th April 2018

27
Apr

Friday 27th April 2018

28
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 28th April 2018

29
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 29th April 2018

1
May

Tuesday 1st May 2018

2
May

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

3
May

Thursday 3rd May 2018

4
May

Friday 4th May 2018

5
May

Next Weekend
Saturday 5th May 2018

6
May

Next Weekend
Sunday 6th May 2018

7
May

Monday 7th May 2018

8
May

Tuesday 8th May 2018

9
May

Wednesday 9th May 2018

10
May

Thursday 10th May 2018

12
May

Saturday 12th May 2018

15
May

Tuesday 15th May 2018

16
May

Wednesday 16th May 2018

17
May

Thursday 17th May 2018

18
May

Friday 18th May 2018

19
May

Saturday 19th May 2018

20
May

Sunday 20th May 2018

22
May

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

23
May

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

24
May

Thursday 24th May 2018

26
May

Saturday 26th May 2018

29
May

Tuesday 29th May 2018

30
May

Wednesday 30th May 2018

31
May

Thursday 31st May 2018

4
Jun

Monday 4th June 2018

6
Jun

Wednesday 6th June 2018

7
Jun

Thursday 7th June 2018

10
Jun

Sunday 10th June 2018

11
Jun

Monday 11th June 2018

12
Jun

Tuesday 12th June 2018

13
Jun

Wednesday 13th June 2018

14
Jun

Thursday 14th June 2018

15
Jun

Friday 15th June 2018

19
Jun

Tuesday 19th June 2018

20
Jun

Wednesday 20th June 2018

21
Jun

Thursday 21st June 2018

22
Jun

Friday 22nd June 2018

26
Jun

Tuesday 26th June 2018

27
Jun

Wednesday 27th June 2018

28
Jun

Thursday 28th June 2018

2
Jul

Monday 2nd July 2018

4
Jul

Wednesday 4th July 2018

5
Jul

Thursday 5th July 2018

6
Jul

Friday 6th July 2018

11
Jul

Wednesday 11th July 2018

12
Jul

Thursday 12th July 2018

17
Jul

Tuesday 17th July 2018

18
Jul

Wednesday 18th July 2018

19
Jul

Thursday 19th July 2018

25
Jul

Wednesday 25th July 2018

26
Jul

Thursday 26th July 2018

1
Aug

Wednesday 1st August 2018

2
Aug

Thursday 2nd August 2018

6
Aug

Monday 6th August 2018

8
Aug

Wednesday 8th August 2018

9
Aug

Thursday 9th August 2018

15
Aug

Wednesday 15th August 2018

16
Aug

Thursday 16th August 2018

18
Aug

Saturday 18th August 2018

21
Aug

Tuesday 21st August 2018

22
Aug

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

23
Aug

Thursday 23rd August 2018

29
Aug

Wednesday 29th August 2018

30
Aug

Thursday 30th August 2018

3
Sep

Monday 3rd September 2018

4
Sep

Tuesday 4th September 2018

5
Sep

Wednesday 5th September 2018

12
Sep

Wednesday 12th September 2018

13
Sep

Thursday 13th September 2018

18
Sep

Tuesday 18th September 2018

19
Sep

Wednesday 19th September 2018

26
Sep

Wednesday 26th September 2018

27
Sep

Thursday 27th September 2018

1
Oct

Monday 1st October 2018

3
Oct

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

10
Oct

Wednesday 10th October 2018

11
Oct

Thursday 11th October 2018

16
Oct

Tuesday 16th October 2018

17
Oct

Wednesday 17th October 2018

24
Oct

Wednesday 24th October 2018

29
Oct

Monday 29th October 2018

31
Oct

Wednesday 31st October 2018

5
Nov

Monday 5th November 2018

7
Nov

Wednesday 7th November 2018

8
Nov

Thursday 8th November 2018

14
Nov

Wednesday 14th November 2018

20
Nov

Tuesday 20th November 2018

21
Nov

Wednesday 21st November 2018

28
Nov

Wednesday 28th November 2018

3
Dec

Monday 3rd December 2018

5
Dec

Wednesday 5th December 2018

12
Dec

Wednesday 12th December 2018

18
Dec

Tuesday 18th December 2018

19
Dec

Wednesday 19th December 2018

6
Feb

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179