skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

18
Jan

Today
Thursday 18th January 2018

19
Jan

Tomorrow
Friday 19th January 2018

20
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 20th January 2018

21
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 21st January 2018

22
Jan

Monday 22nd January 2018

27
Jan

Next Weekend
Saturday 27th January 2018

28
Jan

Next Weekend
Sunday 28th January 2018

29
Jan

Monday 29th January 2018

2
Feb

Friday 2nd February 2018

4
Feb

Sunday 4th February 2018

5
Feb

Monday 5th February 2018

11
Feb

Sunday 11th February 2018

12
Feb

Monday 12th February 2018

14
Feb

Wednesday 14th February 2018

17
Feb

Saturday 17th February 2018

18
Feb

Sunday 18th February 2018

19
Feb

Monday 19th February 2018

24
Feb

Saturday 24th February 2018

25
Feb

Sunday 25th February 2018

26
Feb

Monday 26th February 2018

2
Mar

Friday 2nd March 2018

3
Mar

Saturday 3rd March 2018

5
Mar

Monday 5th March 2018

10
Mar

Saturday 10th March 2018

11
Mar

Sunday 11th March 2018

12
Mar

Monday 12th March 2018

16
Mar

Friday 16th March 2018

17
Mar

Saturday 17th March 2018

19
Mar

Monday 19th March 2018

25
Mar

Sunday 25th March 2018

26
Mar

Monday 26th March 2018

30
Mar

Friday 30th March 2018

31
Mar

Saturday 31st March 2018

1
Apr

Sunday 1st April 2018

8
Apr

Sunday 8th April 2018

13
Apr

Friday 13th April 2018

14
Apr

Saturday 14th April 2018

15
Apr

Sunday 15th April 2018

22
Apr

Sunday 22nd April 2018

28
Apr

Saturday 28th April 2018

12
May

Saturday 12th May 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179