skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

21
Aug

Tomorrow
Tuesday 21st August 2018

22
Aug

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

25
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 25th August 2018

28
Aug

Tuesday 28th August 2018

29
Aug

Wednesday 29th August 2018

1
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 1st September 2018

4
Sep

Tuesday 4th September 2018

5
Sep

Wednesday 5th September 2018

9
Sep

Sunday 9th September 2018

16
Sep

Sunday 16th September 2018

19
Sep

Wednesday 19th September 2018

21
Sep

Friday 21st September 2018

22
Sep

Saturday 22nd September 2018

23
Sep

Sunday 23rd September 2018

4
Oct

Thursday 4th October 2018

6
Oct

Saturday 6th October 2018

14
Oct

Sunday 14th October 2018

20
Oct

Saturday 20th October 2018

21
Oct

Sunday 21st October 2018

28
Oct

Sunday 28th October 2018

11
Nov

Sunday 11th November 2018

18
Nov

Sunday 18th November 2018

21
Nov

Wednesday 21st November 2018

25
Nov

Sunday 25th November 2018

12
Dec

Wednesday 12th December 2018

19
Dec

Wednesday 19th December 2018

20
Jan

Sunday 20th January 2019

23
Jan

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

24
Jan

Thursday 24th January 2019

13
Feb

Wednesday 13th February 2019

20
Feb

Wednesday 20th February 2019

24
Feb

Sunday 24th February 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2019

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179