skip to main content

What's on in Central Hawke's BayNgā kaupapa o te wā

Find out what events are on in Central Hawke's Bay.

What's on in Central Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Central Hawke's Bay. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look. If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

You can view all events in Central Hawkes Bay and Hawke's Bay on the Eventfinda Website

Loading...
1
Sep

Next Weekend
Sunday 1st September 2019

2
Sep

Monday 2nd September 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

5
Sep

Thursday 5th September 2019

6
Sep

Friday 6th September 2019

7
Sep

Saturday 7th September 2019

8
Sep

Sunday 8th September 2019

9
Sep

Monday 9th September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Sep

Monday 16th September 2019

17
Sep

Tuesday 17th September 2019

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2019

19
Sep

Thursday 19th September 2019

20
Sep

Friday 20th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

22
Sep

Sunday 22nd September 2019

23
Sep

Monday 23rd September 2019

24
Sep

Tuesday 24th September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

26
Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019

27
Sep

Friday 27th September 2019

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019

29
Sep

Sunday 29th September 2019

30
Sep

Monday 30th September 2019

4
Oct

Friday 4th October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

12
Oct

Saturday 12th October 2019

13
Oct

Sunday 13th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

20
Oct

Sunday 20th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

27
Oct

Sunday 27th October 2019

2
Nov

Saturday 2nd November 2019

4
Jan

Saturday 4th January 2020

18
Jan

Saturday 18th January 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Central Hawke's Bay District Council - Copyright © 2019 Central Hawke's Bay District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - / +64 6 857 8060 / customerservice@chbdc.govt.nz