skip to main content

What's on in Central Hawke's BayNgā kaupapa o te wā

Find out what events are on in Central Hawke's Bay.

What's on in Central Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Central Hawke's Bay. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look. If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

You can view all events in Central Hawkes Bay and Hawke's Bay on the Eventfinda Website

Loading...
21
Aug

Friday 21st August 2020

13
Sep

Sunday 13th September 2020

19
Sep

Saturday 19th September 2020

20
Sep

Sunday 20th September 2020

26
Sep

Saturday 26th September 2020

27
Sep

Sunday 27th September 2020

3
Oct

Saturday 3rd October 2020

8
Oct

Thursday 8th October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

25
Oct

Sunday 25th October 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

15
Nov

Sunday 15th November 2020

4
Dec

Friday 4th December 2020

5
Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020

6
Dec

Sunday 6th December 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Central Hawke's Bay District Council - Copyright © 2020 Central Hawke's Bay District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - / +64 6 857 8060 / customerservice@chbdc.govt.nz