skip to main content

What's on in Central Hawke's BayNgā kaupapa o te wā

Find out what events are on in Central Hawke's Bay.

What's on in Central Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Central Hawke's Bay. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look. If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

You can view all events in Central Hawkes Bay and Hawke's Bay on the Eventfinda Website

Loading...
6
Dec

Today
Friday 6th December 2019

7
Dec

Tomorrow
Saturday 7th December 2019

8
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 8th December 2019

13
Dec

Friday 13th December 2019

4
Jan

Saturday 4th January 2020

18
Jan

Saturday 18th January 2020

19
Jan

Sunday 19th January 2020

16
Feb

Sunday 16th February 2020

1
Mar

Sunday 1st March 2020

25
Apr

Saturday 25th April 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Loading...

Central Hawke's Bay District Council - Copyright © 2019 Central Hawke's Bay District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - / +64 6 857 8060 / customerservice@chbdc.govt.nz