skip to main content

ExhibitionsNgā whakaaturanga

Find out what Exhibitions are on in Central Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
21
May

Today
Saturday 21st May 2022

22
May

Tomorrow
Sunday 22nd May 2022

23
May

Monday 23rd May 2022

24
May

Tuesday 24th May 2022

25
May

Wednesday 25th May 2022

26
May

Thursday 26th May 2022

27
May

Friday 27th May 2022

28
May

This Weekend
Saturday 28th May 2022

29
May

Next Weekend
Sunday 29th May 2022

30
May

Monday 30th May 2022

31
May

Tuesday 31st May 2022

1
Jun

Wednesday 1st June 2022

2
Jun

Thursday 2nd June 2022

3
Jun

Friday 3rd June 2022

4
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 4th June 2022

5
Jun

Sunday 5th June 2022

6
Jun

Monday 6th June 2022

7
Jun

Tuesday 7th June 2022

8
Jun

Wednesday 8th June 2022

9
Jun

Thursday 9th June 2022

10
Jun

Friday 10th June 2022

11
Jun

Saturday 11th June 2022

12
Jun

Sunday 12th June 2022

13
Jun

Monday 13th June 2022

14
Jun

Tuesday 14th June 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

You can view all Exhibitions in Hawke's Bay on the Eventfinda Website

Loading...

Central Hawke's Bay District Council - Copyright © 2022 Central Hawke's Bay District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - / +64 6 857 8060 / customerservice@chbdc.govt.nz