skip to main content

ExhibitionsNgā whakaaturanga

Find out what Exhibitions are on in Central Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
3
Feb

Today
Friday 3rd February 2023

4
Feb

Tomorrow
Saturday 4th February 2023

5
Feb

This Weekend
Sunday 5th February 2023

6
Feb

Monday 6th February 2023

7
Feb

Tuesday 7th February 2023

8
Feb

Wednesday 8th February 2023

9
Feb

Thursday 9th February 2023

10
Feb

Friday 10th February 2023

11
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 11th February 2023

12
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 12th February 2023

13
Feb

Monday 13th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

15
Feb

Wednesday 15th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

17
Feb

Friday 17th February 2023

18
Feb

Saturday 18th February 2023

19
Feb

Sunday 19th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

21
Feb

Tuesday 21st February 2023

22
Feb

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

23
Feb

Thursday 23rd February 2023

24
Feb

Friday 24th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

26
Feb

Sunday 26th February 2023

27
Feb

Monday 27th February 2023

28
Feb

Tuesday 28th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

2
Mar

Thursday 2nd March 2023

3
Mar

Friday 3rd March 2023

4
Mar

Saturday 4th March 2023

5
Mar

Sunday 5th March 2023

6
Mar

Monday 6th March 2023

7
Mar

Tuesday 7th March 2023

8
Mar

Wednesday 8th March 2023

9
Mar

Thursday 9th March 2023

10
Mar

Friday 10th March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

12
Mar

Sunday 12th March 2023

13
Mar

Monday 13th March 2023

14
Mar

Tuesday 14th March 2023

15
Mar

Wednesday 15th March 2023

16
Mar

Thursday 16th March 2023

17
Mar

Friday 17th March 2023

18
Mar

Saturday 18th March 2023

19
Mar

Sunday 19th March 2023

20
Mar

Monday 20th March 2023

21
Mar

Tuesday 21st March 2023

22
Mar

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

23
Mar

Thursday 23rd March 2023

24
Mar

Friday 24th March 2023

25
Mar

Saturday 25th March 2023

26
Mar

Sunday 26th March 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

You can view all Exhibitions in Hawke's Bay on the Eventfinda Website

Loading...

Central Hawke's Bay District Council - Copyright © 2023 Central Hawke's Bay District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - / +64 6 857 8060 / customerservice@chbdc.govt.nz