skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Exhibitions

Find out what Exhibitions are on in Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Wairoa.

20
Jul

Today
Friday 20th July 2018

21
Jul

Tomorrow
Saturday 21st July 2018

22
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 22nd July 2018

23
Jul

Monday 23rd July 2018

24
Jul

Tuesday 24th July 2018

25
Jul

Wednesday 25th July 2018

26
Jul

Thursday 26th July 2018

27
Jul

Friday 27th July 2018

28
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 28th July 2018

29
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 29th July 2018

30
Jul

Monday 30th July 2018

31
Jul

Tuesday 31st July 2018

1
Aug

Wednesday 1st August 2018

2
Aug

Thursday 2nd August 2018

3
Aug

Friday 3rd August 2018

4
Aug

Saturday 4th August 2018

5
Aug

Sunday 5th August 2018

6
Aug

Monday 6th August 2018

7
Aug

Tuesday 7th August 2018

8
Aug

Wednesday 8th August 2018

9
Aug

Thursday 9th August 2018

10
Aug

Friday 10th August 2018

11
Aug

Saturday 11th August 2018

12
Aug

Sunday 12th August 2018

13
Aug

Monday 13th August 2018

14
Aug

Tuesday 14th August 2018

15
Aug

Wednesday 15th August 2018

16
Aug

Thursday 16th August 2018

17
Aug

Friday 17th August 2018

18
Aug

Saturday 18th August 2018

19
Aug

Sunday 19th August 2018

20
Aug

Monday 20th August 2018

21
Aug

Tuesday 21st August 2018

22
Aug

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

23
Aug

Thursday 23rd August 2018

24
Aug

Friday 24th August 2018

25
Aug

Saturday 25th August 2018

26
Aug

Sunday 26th August 2018

27
Aug

Monday 27th August 2018

28
Aug

Tuesday 28th August 2018

29
Aug

Wednesday 29th August 2018

30
Aug

Thursday 30th August 2018

31
Aug

Friday 31st August 2018

1
Sep

Saturday 1st September 2018

2
Sep

Sunday 2nd September 2018

3
Sep

Monday 3rd September 2018

4
Sep

Tuesday 4th September 2018

5
Sep

Wednesday 5th September 2018

6
Sep

Thursday 6th September 2018

7
Sep

Friday 7th September 2018

8
Sep

Saturday 8th September 2018

9
Sep

Sunday 9th September 2018

10
Sep

Monday 10th September 2018

11
Sep

Tuesday 11th September 2018

12
Sep

Wednesday 12th September 2018

13
Sep

Thursday 13th September 2018

14
Sep

Friday 14th September 2018

15
Sep

Saturday 15th September 2018

16
Sep

Sunday 16th September 2018

17
Sep

Monday 17th September 2018

18
Sep

Tuesday 18th September 2018

19
Sep

Wednesday 19th September 2018

20
Sep

Thursday 20th September 2018

21
Sep

Friday 21st September 2018

22
Sep

Saturday 22nd September 2018

23
Sep

Sunday 23rd September 2018

24
Sep

Monday 24th September 2018

25
Sep

Tuesday 25th September 2018

26
Sep

Wednesday 26th September 2018

27
Sep

Thursday 27th September 2018

28
Sep

Friday 28th September 2018

29
Sep

Saturday 29th September 2018

30
Sep

Sunday 30th September 2018

1
Oct

Monday 1st October 2018

2
Oct

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

3
Oct

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

4
Oct

Thursday 4th October 2018

5
Oct

Friday 5th October 2018

6
Oct

Saturday 6th October 2018

7
Oct

Sunday 7th October 2018

8
Oct

Monday 8th October 2018

9
Oct

Tuesday 9th October 2018

10
Oct

Wednesday 10th October 2018

11
Oct

Thursday 11th October 2018

12
Oct

Friday 12th October 2018

13
Oct

Saturday 13th October 2018

14
Oct

Sunday 14th October 2018

15
Oct

Monday 15th October 2018

16
Oct

Tuesday 16th October 2018

17
Oct

Wednesday 17th October 2018

18
Oct

Thursday 18th October 2018

19
Oct

Friday 19th October 2018

20
Oct

Saturday 20th October 2018

21
Oct

Sunday 21st October 2018

22
Oct

Monday 22nd October 2018

23
Oct

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

24
Oct

Wednesday 24th October 2018

25
Oct

Thursday 25th October 2018

26
Oct

Friday 26th October 2018

27
Oct

Saturday 27th October 2018

28
Oct

Sunday 28th October 2018

29
Oct

Monday 29th October 2018

30
Oct

Tuesday 30th October 2018

31
Oct

Wednesday 31st October 2018

1
Nov

Thursday 1st November 2018

2
Nov

Friday 2nd November 2018

3
Nov

Saturday 3rd November 2018

4
Nov

Sunday 4th November 2018

5
Nov

Monday 5th November 2018

6
Nov

Tuesday 6th November 2018

7
Nov

Wednesday 7th November 2018

8
Nov

Thursday 8th November 2018

9
Nov

Friday 9th November 2018

10
Nov

Saturday 10th November 2018

11
Nov

Sunday 11th November 2018

12
Nov

Monday 12th November 2018

13
Nov

Tuesday 13th November 2018

14
Nov

Wednesday 14th November 2018

15
Nov

Thursday 15th November 2018

16
Nov

Friday 16th November 2018

17
Nov

Saturday 17th November 2018

18
Nov

Sunday 18th November 2018

19
Nov

Monday 19th November 2018

20
Nov

Tuesday 20th November 2018

21
Nov

Wednesday 21st November 2018

22
Nov

Thursday 22nd November 2018

23
Nov

Friday 23rd November 2018

24
Nov

Saturday 24th November 2018

25
Nov

Sunday 25th November 2018

26
Nov

Monday 26th November 2018

27
Nov

Tuesday 27th November 2018

28
Nov

Wednesday 28th November 2018

29
Nov

Thursday 29th November 2018

30
Nov

Friday 30th November 2018

1
Dec

Saturday 1st December 2018

2
Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018

3
Dec

Monday 3rd December 2018

4
Dec

Tuesday 4th December 2018

5
Dec

Wednesday 5th December 2018

6
Dec

Thursday 6th December 2018

7
Dec

Friday 7th December 2018

8
Dec

Saturday 8th December 2018

9
Dec

Sunday 9th December 2018

10
Dec

Monday 10th December 2018

11
Dec

Tuesday 11th December 2018

12
Dec

Wednesday 12th December 2018

13
Dec

Thursday 13th December 2018

14
Dec

Friday 14th December 2018

15
Dec

Saturday 15th December 2018

16
Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018

17
Dec

Monday 17th December 2018

18
Dec

Tuesday 18th December 2018

19
Dec

Wednesday 19th December 2018

20
Dec

Thursday 20th December 2018

21
Dec

Friday 21st December 2018

22
Dec

Saturday 22nd December 2018

23
Dec

Sunday 23rd December 2018

24
Dec

Monday 24th December 2018

26
Dec

Wednesday 26th December 2018

27
Dec

Thursday 27th December 2018

28
Dec

Friday 28th December 2018

29
Dec

Saturday 29th December 2018

30
Dec

Sunday 30th December 2018

31
Dec

Monday 31st December 2018

1
Jan

Tuesday 1st January 2019

2
Jan

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

3
Jan

Thursday 3rd January 2019

4
Jan

Friday 4th January 2019

5
Jan

Saturday 5th January 2019

6
Jan

Sunday 6th January 2019

7
Jan

Monday 7th January 2019

8
Jan

Tuesday 8th January 2019

9
Jan

Wednesday 9th January 2019

10
Jan

Thursday 10th January 2019

11
Jan

Friday 11th January 2019

12
Jan

Saturday 12th January 2019

13
Jan

Sunday 13th January 2019

14
Jan

Monday 14th January 2019

15
Jan

Tuesday 15th January 2019

16
Jan

Wednesday 16th January 2019

17
Jan

Thursday 17th January 2019

18
Jan

Friday 18th January 2019

19
Jan

Saturday 19th January 2019

20
Jan

Sunday 20th January 2019

21
Jan

Monday 21st January 2019

22
Jan

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

23
Jan

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

24
Jan

Thursday 24th January 2019

25
Jan

Friday 25th January 2019

26
Jan

Saturday 26th January 2019

27
Jan

Sunday 27th January 2019

28
Jan

Monday 28th January 2019

29
Jan

Tuesday 29th January 2019

30
Jan

Wednesday 30th January 2019

31
Jan

Thursday 31st January 2019

1
Feb

Friday 1st February 2019

2
Feb

Saturday 2nd February 2019

3
Feb

Sunday 3rd February 2019

4
Feb

Monday 4th February 2019

5
Feb

Tuesday 5th February 2019

6
Feb

Wednesday 6th February 2019

7
Feb

Thursday 7th February 2019

8
Feb

Friday 8th February 2019

9
Feb

Saturday 9th February 2019

10
Feb

Sunday 10th February 2019

11
Feb

Monday 11th February 2019

12
Feb

Tuesday 12th February 2019

13
Feb

Wednesday 13th February 2019

14
Feb

Thursday 14th February 2019

15
Feb

Friday 15th February 2019

16
Feb

Saturday 16th February 2019

17
Feb

Sunday 17th February 2019

18
Feb

Monday 18th February 2019

19
Feb

Tuesday 19th February 2019

20
Feb

Wednesday 20th February 2019

21
Feb

Thursday 21st February 2019

22
Feb

Friday 22nd February 2019

23
Feb

Saturday 23rd February 2019

24
Feb

Sunday 24th February 2019

25
Feb

Monday 25th February 2019

26
Feb

Tuesday 26th February 2019

27
Feb

Wednesday 27th February 2019

28
Feb

Thursday 28th February 2019

1
Mar

Friday 1st March 2019

2
Mar

Saturday 2nd March 2019

3
Mar

Sunday 3rd March 2019

4
Mar

Monday 4th March 2019

5
Mar

Tuesday 5th March 2019

6
Mar

Wednesday 6th March 2019

7
Mar

Thursday 7th March 2019

8
Mar

Friday 8th March 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

10
Mar

Sunday 10th March 2019

11
Mar

Monday 11th March 2019

12
Mar

Tuesday 12th March 2019

13
Mar

Wednesday 13th March 2019

14
Mar

Thursday 14th March 2019

15
Mar

Friday 15th March 2019

16
Mar

Saturday 16th March 2019

17
Mar

Sunday 17th March 2019

18
Mar

Monday 18th March 2019

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2019

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2019

21
Mar

Thursday 21st March 2019

22
Mar

Friday 22nd March 2019

23
Mar

Saturday 23rd March 2019

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2019

25
Mar

Monday 25th March 2019

26
Mar

Tuesday 26th March 2019

27
Mar

Wednesday 27th March 2019

28
Mar

Thursday 28th March 2019

29
Mar

Friday 29th March 2019

30
Mar

Saturday 30th March 2019

31
Mar

Sunday 31st March 2019

1
Apr

Monday 1st April 2019

2
Apr

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

3
Apr

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

4
Apr

Thursday 4th April 2019

5
Apr

Friday 5th April 2019

6
Apr

Saturday 6th April 2019

7
Apr

Sunday 7th April 2019

8
Apr

Monday 8th April 2019

9
Apr

Tuesday 9th April 2019

10
Apr

Wednesday 10th April 2019

11
Apr

Thursday 11th April 2019

12
Apr

Friday 12th April 2019

13
Apr

Saturday 13th April 2019

14
Apr

Sunday 14th April 2019

15
Apr

Monday 15th April 2019

16
Apr

Tuesday 16th April 2019

17
Apr

Wednesday 17th April 2019

18
Apr

Thursday 18th April 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

23
Apr

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

24
Apr

Wednesday 24th April 2019

25
Apr

Thursday 25th April 2019

26
Apr

Friday 26th April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Central Hawke's Bay District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - www.chbdc.govt.nz / +64 6 887 8060 / Fax: +64 6 857 7179