skip to main content

ExhibitionsNgā whakaaturanga

Find out what Exhibitions are on in Central Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
29
Feb

Tomorrow
Saturday 29th February 2020

1
Mar

This Weekend
Sunday 1st March 2020

6
Mar

Friday 6th March 2020

7
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 7th March 2020

8
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 8th March 2020

9
Mar

Monday 9th March 2020

10
Mar

Tuesday 10th March 2020

11
Mar

Wednesday 11th March 2020

12
Mar

Thursday 12th March 2020

13
Mar

Friday 13th March 2020

14
Mar

Saturday 14th March 2020

15
Mar

Sunday 15th March 2020

16
Mar

Monday 16th March 2020

17
Mar

Tuesday 17th March 2020

18
Mar

Wednesday 18th March 2020

19
Mar

Thursday 19th March 2020

20
Mar

Friday 20th March 2020

21
Mar

Saturday 21st March 2020

22
Mar

Sunday 22nd March 2020

23
Mar

Monday 23rd March 2020

24
Mar

Tuesday 24th March 2020

25
Mar

Wednesday 25th March 2020

26
Mar

Thursday 26th March 2020

27
Mar

Friday 27th March 2020

28
Mar

Saturday 28th March 2020

29
Mar

Sunday 29th March 2020

30
Mar

Monday 30th March 2020

31
Mar

Tuesday 31st March 2020

1
Apr

Wednesday 1st April 2020

2
Apr

Thursday 2nd April 2020

3
Apr

Friday 3rd April 2020

4
Apr

Saturday 4th April 2020

5
Apr

Sunday 5th April 2020

6
Apr

Monday 6th April 2020

7
Apr

Tuesday 7th April 2020

8
Apr

Wednesday 8th April 2020

9
Apr

Thursday 9th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

Sunday 12th April 2020

13
Apr

Monday 13th April 2020

14
Apr

Tuesday 14th April 2020

15
Apr

Wednesday 15th April 2020

16
Apr

Thursday 16th April 2020

17
Apr

Friday 17th April 2020

18
Apr

Saturday 18th April 2020

19
Apr

Sunday 19th April 2020

20
Apr

Monday 20th April 2020

21
Apr

Tuesday 21st April 2020

22
Apr

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

23
Apr

Thursday 23rd April 2020

24
Apr

Friday 24th April 2020

25
Apr

Saturday 25th April 2020

26
Apr

Sunday 26th April 2020

27
Apr

Monday 27th April 2020

28
Apr

Tuesday 28th April 2020

29
Apr

Wednesday 29th April 2020

30
Apr

Thursday 30th April 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

You can view all Exhibitions in Hawke's Bay on the Eventfinda Website

Loading...

Central Hawke's Bay District Council - Copyright © 2020 Central Hawke's Bay District Council

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Central Hawke's Bay District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Central Hawke's Bay District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Central Hawke's Bay District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Central Hawke's Bay District Council - / +64 6 857 8060 / customerservice@chbdc.govt.nz